Other Board Members

Angeline Chitambo, President- Zimbabwe Energy Workers Union (ZEWU)
David Dzatsunga, President- College Lecturers Union of Zimbabwe (COLUZ)
Edzai Matika- Legal Practitioner
Nellisa Mukombereranwa, President- Zimbabwe Graphical and Allied Workers Union (ZIGAWU)

Read 1959 times
More in this category: « Ashely Fataar

Contact Us

Contact Mercy Makumbe

1st Floor, South Wing, Jubilee Centre
Cnr 5th & Livingstone Ave

+263 4 762154


Activity Gallery

Website Created and Administrated by Web Apprentice